Worried Man

by Andrew Combs

supported by
Jeff Robson
Jeff Robson thumbnail
Jeff Robson Probably my discovery of the year for 2012. An incredible album full of just about everything I love, stellar musicianship, heartfelt lyrics, memorable melodies, and all kinds of musical goodness. I'm glad to have found this artist and can't wait to hear what the future brings. Truly one of the best albums of 2012! Favorite track: Please, Please, Please.
Carolyn Dixon
Carolyn Dixon thumbnail
Carolyn Dixon Andrew Combs is one of the finest singer -songwriters people may not have yet heard and he doesn't disappoint with his debut full-length release. Worried Man definitely deserves a spot in any CD collection. Favorite track: Come Tomorrow.
Walter Stubbs
Walter Stubbs thumbnail
Walter Stubbs An incredibly well written and composed album, Andrew Combs hits the Nashville bullseye with this album. Country music at its finest. Favorite track: Take it from Me.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $10 USD  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of Worried Man via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 10 days

      $12 USD or more 


(free) 04:04


released October 30, 2012

Produced by Mike Odmark & Andrew Combs

All songs written by Andrew Combs (Chunk of Coal Publishing (SESAC)/Tunes of R and T (SESAC)) except: “Heavy” by Carl Anderson (Twenty Something Publishing (BMI)) and Caroline Spence (Tiny Shop Publishing (ASCAP)); “Come Tomorrow” by Andrew Combs and Levi Lowery (Southern Ground (BMI))

Recorded and mixed at Gray Matters Studio, Nashville, TN
Engineered and mixed by Mike Odmark
Mastered by Alex McCollough at Yes Master, Nashville, TN

Jon Radford: drums, percussion
Mike Rinne: upright bass, electric bass
Micah Hulscher: piano, organ
Spencer Cullum Jr.: pedal steel guitar, dobro, bgvs
Jeremy Fetzer: lead guitar, bgvs
Andrew Combs: rhythm guitar, bgvs

Additional players:
Jeff Irwin: electric bass (tracks 3 & 4)
Guthrie Trapp: mandolin, lead guitar (track 5)
Mike Odmark: mellotron (track 3)

Additional background vocals:
Julie Lee (tracks 2 & 5)
Nikki Lane (track 3)
Caitlin Rose (tracks 6, 7, & 8)

Caitlin Rose appears courtesy of ATO Records

Photography/Watercolor: Melissa Madison Fuller
Design: Hannah Lovell

Andrew Combs would like to thank: Mom, Dad, Davis Inman, Mike Odmark, Bo Brannen, Lisa and Ross at Razor & Tie, Melissa Fuller, Hannah Lovell, everyone who played and sang, & all my friends who let me sleep on their couch while I made this thing.

Davis Inman




all rights reserved


Andrew Combs Nashville

Andrew Combs’ sophomore album, All These Dreams, marks a huge step forward for the Nashville singer-songwriter. Using his gifts for lyricism and wry observation, Combs weaves tales of love, sin and redemption, in a style that brings together classic country and contemporary pop. ... more


contact / help

Contact Andrew Combs

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code