more from
New West Records

5 Covers & A Song

by Andrew Combs

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Available in high quality 44.1 kHz / 24 bit audio.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5.99 USD  or more


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of 5 Covers & A Song via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 10 days

      $10 USD or more 




Original recordings by:

1. 4 x 10 - Loudon Wainwright III
2. Reptilia - The Strokes
3. You and Whose Army? - Radiohead
4. Don’t Tell Our Friends About Me - Blake Mills
5. I Envy the Wind - Lucinda Williams
6. Expectations - Andrew Combs


released July 27, 2018

Andrew Combs - guitar, vocals
Jordan Lehning - keys, guitar, background vocals, pitched percussion
Dominic Billett - drums, percussion, background vocals
Michael Rinne - upright bass
Sarah Siskind - background vocals
Kristin Weber - violin
Avery Bright - viola
Austin Hoke - cello
Tyler Summers - bass clarinet, saxophone
Lief Shires - flugelhorn
Jennifer Krummer - french horn

All strings and horns arranged by Jordan Lehning


Produced by Jordan Lehning
Recorded by Kevin Sokolnicki at The Duck in Nashville, TN
Mastered by John Baldwin at John Baldwin Mastering in Nashville, TN

Artwork by Andrew Combs
Package Design by Andrew Combs and Matt Etgen
Management: Davis Inman and Michael Krumper


all rights reserved



Andrew Combs Nashville

Andrew Combs’ sophomore album, All These Dreams, marks a huge step forward for the Nashville singer-songwriter. Using his gifts for lyricism and wry observation, Combs weaves tales of love, sin and redemption, in a style that brings together classic country and contemporary pop. ... more


contact / help

Contact Andrew Combs

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Andrew Combs, you may also like: